Home   |   12 Talk   |   Viewer Buzz   |   Contact Us     

Management & Boards

Board Of Directors

James R. McDonald, Chair

Founder and CEO, Wind River Group, Loveland, Colorado; President, National Translator Association

John R. Maxfield, Vice P.C., Vice Chair

Holland & Hart

Christopher L. Bittman

Former Chair; Partner, Perella Weinberg Partners; Former Chief Investment Officer, The University of Colorado Foundation; Former CEO, Junika & Voyles

Sarah Christian

Community Volunteer

David Drucker, Esq.

Founder, WildBlue Communications; Co-Founder, EchoStar Satellite Corporation; Former Counsel, EchoSphere Corp.

Shelley Ford

Financial Advisor, Morgan Stanley Smith Barney

Sal Gomez

President/Owner and Chief Executive Officer, Source One Management, Inc.

A. Bruce Jones, Esq.

2nd Judicial District Court Judge, Division: Courtroom 414; Former Partner, Holland & Hart LLP

Victor Lazzaro, Jr.

Former President and CEO, United Healthcare of Colorado, Inc.

Micah Schwalb

Associate, Corporate & Securities, Greenberg Traurig LLP

Peter A. Sells

Senior Vice President, First Western Trust

Byron St. Clair, Ph.D.

Chair Emeritus, Larcan-TTC; Former President and Chairman, Television Technology Corp.

Carlos Trujillo

Principal, Trailmark Capital; Former Manager, Alternative Investment Fund Operations, Messner Consulting; Former Investment Banker, George K. Baum & Co.


Kim Johnson

President and General Manager

Dominic Dezzutti

Vice President of Content Development

Mark Seewald

Vice President of Station Operations

Shari Bernson

Director of Development

Paula Roth

Director of Corporate Support & Special Events

Pam Parker

Director of Marketing & Communications

Paula DeGroat

Director of Finance / Business Manager

Community Advisory Board

Polly Baca

Former Colorado State Senator

Greg Beveridge

Engineering Consultant

Stephanie Cross

Aide to U.S. Senator Mark Udall

Cody Galloway

Manager, Capital Hill United Neighborhoods

D. Deane Hall, Jr.

Trustee, Denver Botanic Gardens; Founder, Mountain Media

Eric Haskel

Managing Director, Perella Weinberg Partners

Thomas Hoog

Senior Counsel to the Chairman, Hill & Knowlton, Inc.

Joseph A. Salazar, Esq.

The Salazar Consultant Group, LLC

Stephanie Sterling

Analyst, Aon Hewitt

Scott Yates

Founder of BlogMutt.com

CPT12 is a nonprofit, 501(c)(3) corporation, and is governed by an unpaid board of directors representing a cross-section of business and community leaders.

Public Notice

The Board of Directors of Colorado Public Television will meet at 5:30pm in the CPT12 conference room (2900 Welton Street, Denver, Colorado 80205) on the following dates:

  • June 4, 2015
  • September 10, 2015
  • December 10, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Colorado Public Television         Contact Us| About Colorado Public Television| Privacy Policy| Purchase Policy| Site Index| pbs.org

Colorado Public Television - CPT12 (formerly KBDI Channel 12)   |    2900 Welton Street, 1st Floor   |    Denver, Colorado 80205   |    Contact Colorado Public Television

Web Design and Interactive Development by Frontera Interactive - Denver, Colorado