Home   |   Post a Comment   |   Contact Us     

Report Comment as Inappropriate

Your First Name:*
 
Your Last Name:*
 
Your Email Address:*

Your email address is for internal purposes only (such as answering inquiries) and will not be published, shared, or sold to other entities.

 
Original message: To whom it may concern, I was wondering if we could have a community announcement? Colorado will be joining the National Day of Protest Against Common Core and we were hoping you could make announce the event. NATIONAL DAY OF PROTEST (Peaceful) COMMON CORE SATURDAY, APRIL 5TH 12PM-3PM Colorado State Capitol - West Steps 200 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80203 IT WILL BE A PATRIOTIC DAY MC - Ken Clark from Grass Roots Radio Many Speakers: Governor Candidates - Mike Kopp, Greg Brophy, Tom Tancredo, Sonnie Bell Sylvester, Steve House and more to confirm Rep's & Sen. - Vicki Marble, Ted Harvey, Stephen Humphrey, Tim Neville and more to confirm The rallies, like ours, will take place across the nation and join together at the same time to recite the Pledge of Allegiance at 2pm (EDT), 1pm (CDT), 12pm (MDT) 11am (PDT). Patriotic Family friendly Face painting for kids Food vendors Informational booths Connecting with action groups and much more information... Contact us if you have any questions. Facebook: Stop Common Core Colorado twitter:@amspue67 www.stopcommoncorecolorado.webs.com
   
Reason:*
 
Tell us why you find this comment inappropriate:
 
 

* Items marked with an asterisk are required.

Copyright © 2014 Colorado Public Television         Contact Us| About Colorado Public Television| Privacy Policy| Purchase Policy| Site Index| pbs.org

Colorado Public Television - CPT12 (formerly KBDI Channel 12)   |    2900 Welton Street, 1st Floor   |    Denver, Colorado 80205   |    Contact Colorado Public Television

Web Design and Interactive Development by Frontera Interactive - Denver, Colorado