PROGRAM DETAILS

Head On

This point counter-point segment features Krista Kafer, Executive Director of the Colorado's Future Project, facing off with Former Denver City Councilwoman Susan Barnes-Gelt. Five segments rotate monthly, ranging from local to national issues.

Thursday, August 17 at 5:28 pm on 12.1


additional airdates

  • Thursday, August 10 at 5:28 pm on 12.1
  • Friday, August 11 at 5:28 pm on 12.1
  • Monday, August 14 at 5:28 pm on 12.1
  • Tuesday, August 15 at 5:28 pm on 12.1
  • Wednesday, August 16 at 5:30 pm on 12.1
  • Friday, August 18 at 5:28 pm on 12.1
  • Monday, August 21 at 5:28 pm on 12.1
  • Tuesday, August 22 at 5:28 pm on 12.1
  • Wednesday, August 23 at 5:28 pm on 12.1
  • Thursday, August 24 at 5:28 pm on 12.1
  • Friday, August 25 at 5:28 pm on 12.1
  • Monday, August 28 at 5:28 pm on 12.1
  • Tuesday, August 29 at 5:28 pm on 12.1
  • Wednesday, August 30 at 5:28 pm on 12.1
  • Thursday, August 31 at 5:28 pm on 12.1
  • Friday, September 1 at 5:28 pm on 12.1
  • Monday, September 4 at 5:28 pm on 12.1
  • Tuesday, September 5 at 5:28 pm on 12.1
  • Wednesday, September 6 at 5:28 pm on 12.1
  • Thursday, September 7 at 5:28 pm on 12.1
  • Friday, September 8 at 5:28 pm on 12.1
  • Monday, September 11 at 5:28 pm on 12.1
  • Tuesday, September 12 at 5:28 pm on 12.1
  • Wednesday, September 13 at 5:28 pm on 12.1
  • Thursday, September 14 at 5:28 pm on 12.1
  • Friday, September 15 at 5:28 pm on 12.1