PROGRAM DETAILS

preview video

Memory Rescue with Daniel Amen, M.D.

In Memory Rescue with Daniel Amen, MD, we're going to talk about how you can improve your memory and even rescue it if you think it's headed for trouble. This very simple idea to strengthen your memory is based on treating the 11 major risk factors that destory your brain. Most of these risk factors are either preventable or treatable. At Amen Clinics we developed the mnemonic "BRIGHT MINDS" to help you remember the 11 major risk factors that steal your mind. Knowing your risk factors and how to...
[see more]
  • program length: 120 minutes

Sunday, December 10 at 12:00 pm on 12.1


additional airdates

  • Sunday, December 3 at 2:00 pm on 12.1
  • Sunday, December 3 at 4:00 pm on 12.1
  • Tuesday, December 5 at 9:00 pm on 12.1
  • Wednesday, December 6 at 3:30 am on 12.1
  • Wednesday, December 6 at 7:30 am on 12.1
  • Friday, December 8 at 7:30 am on 12.1
  • Saturday, December 9 at 4:30 pm on 12.1
  • Monday, December 11 at 9:30 pm on 12.1
  • Tuesday, December 12 at 3:30 am on 12.1
  • Saturday, December 16 at 9:00 am on 12.1
  • Sunday, December 17 at 3:00 am on 12.1
  • Sunday, December 17 at 9:00 pm on 12.1
  • Sunday, December 17 at 11:00 pm on 12.1