ACL Hall of Fame New Year's Eve

Enjoy the 2017 Austin City Limits special as Roy Orbison, Rosanne Cash and the Neville Brothers are inducted into the Hall of Fame. Performers include Neko Case, Brandi Carlile, Trombone Shorty, Raul Malo, Ry Cooder and more. Chris Isaak hosts.
  • program length: 60 minutes
  • episode #2017

Saturday, December 30 at 7:00 pm on 12.1

additional airdates

  • Sunday, December 31 at 5:00 pm on 12.1

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

No series description available