PROGRAM DETAILS

preview video

Brit Floyd Live at Red Rocks

Fans have embraced BRIT FLOYD as the world's foremost Pink Floyd tribute show. Renowned for their note-for-note perfection, impeccable harmonies, staging, lasers, Floydian animations and props, this 12-piece band creates a genuine reincarnation of the live Pink Floyd experience. Filmed in front of a sell out audience at the legendary Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Denver, Colorado on Friday 2nd August 2013, BRIT FLOYD - LIVE AT RED ROCKS captures the magic and majesty of Pink Floyd's legendary music set...
[see more]
  • program length: 60 minutes

Wednesday, January 10 at 11:30 pm on 12.1


additional airdates

  • Wednesday, January 10 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Thursday, January 11 at 2:00 am on 12.1
  • Friday, January 12 at 2:00 am on 12.1
  • Friday, January 12 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Saturday, January 13 at 3:00 pm on 12.1
  • Sunday, January 14 at 3:00 am on 12.1
  • Friday, February 9 at 11:30 pm on 12.1
  • Saturday, February 10 at 3:30 pm on 12.1
  • Saturday, February 10 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Monday, February 12 at 1:30 am on 12.1
  • Sunday, February 18 at 4:00 pm on 12.2
  • Sunday, February 18 at 11:00 pm on 12.2