PROGRAM DETAILS

preview video

Joe Bonamassa - British Blues Explosion Live

Joe Bonamassa's love of the British Blues is at the heart of his musical inspiration; and, for the first time, is pleased to announce a special homage to the British blues rock guitarists that inspired him – Eric Clapton, Jeff Beck and Jimmy Page. "If it wasn't for certain British musicians of the early 1960s, the Blues may well never have exploded into Rock music as we know it today, and indeed may have passed into history," says Bonamassa. Eric Clapton, Jeff Beck and Jimmy Page are some of the...
[see more]
  • program length: 60 minutes

Thursday, February 28 at 10:00 pm on 12.1


additional airdates

  • Saturday, February 9 at 6:30 pm on 12.1
  • Saturday, February 9 at 8:00 pm on 12.1
  • Sunday, February 10 at 3:30 pm on 12.1
  • Sunday, February 10 at 11:30 pm on 12.1
  • Monday, February 11 at 1:00 am on 12.1
  • Saturday, February 16 at 12:00 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, February 16 at 1:30 pm on 12.2
  • Saturday, February 16 at 9:00 pm on 12.2
  • Saturday, February 16 at 10:30 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, February 18 at 3:00 am on 12.2
  • Thursday, February 28 at 8:30 pm on 12.1
  • Saturday, March 2 at 2:00 am on 12.1
  • Saturday, March 2 at 2:00 pm on 12.1
  • Saturday, March 2 at 3:30 pm on 12.1
  • Tuesday, March 5 at 11:30 pm on 12.1
  • Wednesday, March 6 at 1:00 am on 12.1
  • Thursday, March 7 at 2:30 am on 12.1