PROGRAM DETAILS

Feel Better Fast and Make It Last with Daniel Amen, MD

Feel Better Fast and Make It Last with Daniel Amen, MD

In this program, neuroscientist, psychiatrist, and 10-time New York Times bestselling author Dr. Daniel Amen will show you how to boost your mood and overcome anxiety and worry. FEEL BETTER FAST AND MAKE IT LAST presents the strategies taught to patients at Amen Clinics, where they have one of the highest published success rates for people who suffer from anxiety, depression, addictions and grief.
  • program length: 120 minutes

Saturday, March 16 at 9:00 am on 12.1


additional airdates

  • Monday, March 11 at 11:00 pm on 12.1
  • Sunday, March 17 at 1:30 am on 12.1
  • Sunday, March 17 at 8:30 am on 12.1
  • Saturday, March 23 at 3:00 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, April 13 at 5:00 am on 12.1
  • Saturday, April 13 at 7:00 am on 12.1
  • Sunday, April 14 at 2:30 am on 12.1
  • Thursday, April 18 at 7:00 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, April 19 at 4:30 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, April 20 at 6:30 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, April 20 at 8:30 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, April 20 at 10:00 pm on 12.2
  • Saturday, April 27 at 4:00 am on 12.1
  • Saturday, April 27 at 12:30 pm on 12.1
  • Sunday, April 28 at 2:00 pm on 12.1
  • Sunday, April 28 at 4:00 pm on 12.1