PROGRAM DETAILS

Live Better Now with Mimi Guarneri, MD

Dr. Guarneri’s program, Live Better Now with Mimi Guarneri, MD, translates the science of health, healing and longevity into practical answers to lead viewers to physical, emotional, mental, and spiritual health. She blends modern science and ancient wisdom to offer steps to awaken the healing potential of our bodies. Live Better Now is a comprehensive, step-by-step program that addresses everything from the foods you eat, the relationships you cultivate and the way you work and play, to the...
[see more]
  • program length: 90 minutes

Thursday, April 11 at 10:30 pm on 12.1


additional airdates

  • Saturday, March 16 at 7:30 am on 12.1
  • Sunday, March 24 at 4:30 am on 12.2
  • Sunday, March 24 at 6:00 am on 12.2
  • Monday, March 25 at 12:00 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, April 13 at 2:00 am on 12.1
  • Sunday, April 14 at 9:00 pm on 12.1
  • Thursday, April 18 at 10:30 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, April 19 at 3:00 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, April 20 at 3:30 am on 12.2
  • Sunday, April 21 at 9:30 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, April 22 at 4:30 am on 12.2