PROGRAM DETAILS

Champions of the North

  • program length: 30 minutes

Saturday, September 17 at 3:30 am on 12.2


additional airdates

  • Friday, September 16 at 9:30 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, September 23 at 9:30 pm on 12.2
  • Saturday, September 24 at 3:30 am on 12.2
  • Friday, September 30 at 9:30 pm on 12.2
  • Saturday, October 1 at 3:30 am on 12.2
  • Monday, October 3 at 3:30 am on 12.2
  • Friday, October 7 at 9:30 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, October 10 at 3:30 am on 12.2
  • Friday, October 14 at 9:30 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, October 17 at 3:30 am on 12.2
  • Friday, October 21 at 9:30 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, October 24 at 3:30 am on 12.2
  • Friday, October 28 at 9:30 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, October 31 at 3:30 am on 12.2