PROGRAM DETAILS

Common Ground

  • program length: 30 minutes

Saturday, October 8 at 1:30 am on 12.2


additional airdates

  • Wednesday, September 14 at 5:30 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, September 15 at 1:30 am on 12.2
  • Wednesday, September 21 at 5:30 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, September 22 at 1:30 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, September 24 at 4:30 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, September 28 at 5:30 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, September 29 at 1:30 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, October 1 at 4:30 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, October 5 at 5:30 pm on 12.2
  • Saturday, October 8 at 4:30 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, October 12 at 5:30 pm on 12.2
  • Saturday, October 15 at 1:30 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, October 15 at 4:30 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, October 19 at 5:30 pm on 12.2
  • Saturday, October 22 at 1:30 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, October 22 at 4:30 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, October 26 at 5:30 pm on 12.2
  • Saturday, October 29 at 1:30 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, October 29 at 4:30 pm on 12.2