PROGRAM DETAILS

Native Report


Saturday, October 15 at 7:30 pm on 12.2


additional airdates

  • Monday, September 12 at 6:30 pm on 12.2
  • Saturday, September 17 at 1:30 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, September 17 at 7:30 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, September 19 at 6:30 pm on 12.2
  • Saturday, September 24 at 1:30 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, September 24 at 7:30 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, September 26 at 6:30 pm on 12.2
  • Saturday, October 1 at 1:30 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, October 1 at 7:30 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, October 3 at 1:30 am on 12.2
  • Monday, October 3 at 6:30 pm on 12.2
  • Saturday, October 8 at 7:30 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, October 10 at 1:30 am on 12.2
  • Monday, October 10 at 6:30 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, October 17 at 1:30 am on 12.2
  • Monday, October 17 at 6:30 pm on 12.2
  • Saturday, October 22 at 7:30 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, October 24 at 1:30 am on 12.2
  • Monday, October 24 at 6:30 pm on 12.2
  • Saturday, October 29 at 7:30 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, October 31 at 1:30 am on 12.2