PROGRAM DETAILS

Storytellers In Motion

We have selected our subjects from a diverse range of filmmakers, writers, directors and performing artists who are pioneers of Indigenous cinema and television. Many of the artists featured in the series have focused at least part of their lives on the Aboriginal narrative and in the process are creating an impact on world screen culture. The Storytellers are from all parts of Canada and New Zealand. THEY ANSWER THE QUESTION: IS THERE AN INDIGENOUS VOICE IN MAINSTREAM CINEMA?
  • program length: 30 minutes

Friday, November 25 at 5:00 pm on 12.2


additional airdates

  • Monday, November 21 at 1:00 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, November 26 at 1:00 am on 12.2
  • Monday, November 28 at 1:00 am on 12.2
  • Friday, December 2 at 5:00 pm on 12.2
  • Saturday, December 3 at 1:00 am on 12.2
  • Monday, December 5 at 1:00 am on 12.2
  • Friday, December 9 at 5:00 pm on 12.2
  • Saturday, December 10 at 1:00 am on 12.2
  • Monday, December 12 at 1:00 am on 12.2
  • Friday, December 16 at 5:00 pm on 12.2
  • Saturday, December 17 at 1:00 am on 12.2
  • Monday, December 19 at 1:00 am on 12.2
  • Friday, December 23 at 5:00 pm on 12.2
  • Saturday, December 24 at 1:00 am on 12.2
  • Monday, December 26 at 1:00 am on 12.2
  • Friday, December 30 at 5:00 pm on 12.2
  • Saturday, December 31 at 1:00 am on 12.2
  • Monday, January 2 at 1:00 am on 12.2
  • Friday, January 6 at 5:00 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, January 9 at 1:00 am on 12.2