PROGRAM DETAILS

Flicks and Quick Pics

Weekly Movie Review - 3 minutes

A weekly review of new movies by Host Patrick Stoner.
  • program length: 3 minutes

Wednesday, September 27 at 4:27 am on 12.2


additional airdates

  • Monday, September 11 at 4:27 am on 12.2
  • Tuesday, September 12 at 4:27 am on 12.2
  • Wednesday, September 13 at 4:27 am on 12.2
  • Thursday, September 14 at 4:27 am on 12.2
  • Friday, September 15 at 4:27 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, September 16 at 4:57 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, September 16 at 12:27 pm on 12.2
  • Sunday, September 17 at 4:26 am on 12.2
  • Monday, September 18 at 4:27 am on 12.2
  • Tuesday, September 19 at 4:27 am on 12.2
  • Wednesday, September 20 at 4:27 am on 12.2
  • Thursday, September 21 at 4:27 am on 12.2
  • Thursday, September 21 at 9:27 am on 12.2
  • Friday, September 22 at 4:27 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, September 23 at 4:57 am on 12.2
  • Sunday, September 24 at 4:26 am on 12.2
  • Monday, September 25 at 4:27 am on 12.2
  • Tuesday, September 26 at 4:27 am on 12.2
  • Thursday, September 28 at 4:27 am on 12.2