PROGRAM DETAILS

Flicks and Quick Pics

Weekly Movie Review - 3 minutes

A weekly review of new movies by Host Patrick Stoner.
  • program length: 3 minutes

Sunday, January 7 at 4:26 am on 12.2


additional airdates

  • Tuesday, January 2 at 4:27 am on 12.2
  • Thursday, January 4 at 4:27 am on 12.2
  • Friday, January 5 at 4:27 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, January 6 at 4:57 am on 12.2
  • Monday, January 8 at 4:28 am on 12.2
  • Tuesday, January 9 at 4:27 am on 12.2
  • Thursday, January 11 at 4:27 am on 12.2
  • Friday, January 12 at 4:27 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, January 13 at 4:57 am on 12.2
  • Sunday, January 14 at 4:26 am on 12.2
  • Monday, January 15 at 4:28 am on 12.2
  • Tuesday, January 16 at 4:27 am on 12.2
  • Thursday, January 18 at 4:27 am on 12.2
  • Friday, January 19 at 4:27 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, January 20 at 4:57 am on 12.2
  • Sunday, January 21 at 4:26 am on 12.2
  • Tuesday, January 23 at 4:27 am on 12.2