PROGRAM DETAILS

preview video

Celtic Thunder X

Celebrating 10 Years of Celtic Thunder, this fantastic performance features 27 new songs, including traditional and contemporary Irish songs, classic hits, love songs, nostalgic songs and fun retro songs drawn from the soundtrack of our lives. A variety of solo and ensemble numbers featuring something for everyone and showcases the magic that turned Celtic Thunder into a household name in 2008.
  • program length: 90 minutes

Saturday, April 21 at 12:00 am on 12.2


additional airdates

  • Friday, April 20 at 8:30 pm on 12.2
  • Sunday, April 22 at 2:00 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, April 25 at 8:30 pm on 12.1
  • Wednesday, April 25 at 10:30 pm on 12.1
  • Thursday, April 26 at 3:30 am on 12.1
  • Monday, April 30 at 12:00 am on 12.1
  • Sunday, May 13 at 10:00 am on 12.1
  • Friday, May 18 at 7:00 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, May 18 at 9:00 pm on 12.2
  • Sunday, May 20 at 3:00 pm on 12.2
  • Sunday, May 20 at 8:30 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, May 21 at 12:00 am on 12.2