PROGRAM DETAILS

preview video

Pavlo: Live in Kastoria

Known for its picturesque lakes, the mountains of Greece come alive with the sounds of Pavlo's mediterranean guitar music. International recording artist PAVLO returns to Greece for a spectacular concert featuring old favorites and new classics. Pavlo has thrilled audiences throughout the United States and Canada where he was named TOURING ARTIST OF THE YEAR. He has been nominated for several JUNO AWARDS for unique world guitar music, performed for PRINCE CHARLES, and most recently was the headline...
[see more]
  • program length: 59 minutes

Sunday, April 22 at 3:00 am on 12.2


additional airdates

  • Saturday, April 14 at 11:30 pm on 12.1
  • Sunday, April 15 at 5:30 pm on 12.1
  • Thursday, April 19 at 11:00 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, April 20 at 12:30 am on 12.2
  • Friday, April 20 at 7:00 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, April 20 at 10:30 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, April 26 at 12:30 am on 12.1
  • Thursday, April 26 at 2:00 am on 12.1
  • Sunday, April 29 at 7:00 pm on 12.1
  • Sunday, May 13 at 10:30 pm on 12.1
  • Thursday, May 17 at 7:00 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, May 18 at 11:00 pm on 12.2
  • Saturday, May 19 at 12:30 am on 12.2
  • Sunday, May 20 at 2:00 am on 12.2