PROGRAM DETAILS

preview video

Food: What the Heck Should I Eat? with Mark Hyman, MD

Did you know that oatmeal actually isn't a healthy way to start the day? That milk doesn't build bones, and eggs aren't the devil? In FOOD: WHAT THE HECK SHOULD I EAT?, Dr. Mark Hyman looks at every food group and explains what we've gotten wrong, revealing which foods nurture our health and which pose a threat. He also explains food's crucial role in functional medicine and how food systems and policies affect our environmental and personal health.
  • program length: 60 minutes

Sunday, April 21 at 6:00 pm on 12.2


additional airdates

  • Thursday, March 14 at 3:30 am on 12.1
  • Saturday, March 16 at 1:00 am on 12.1
  • Thursday, March 21 at 8:30 pm on 12.2
  • Saturday, March 23 at 2:00 pm on 12.2
  • Sunday, March 24 at 10:30 am on 12.2
  • Monday, March 25 at 4:30 am on 12.2
  • Sunday, April 14 at 4:30 am on 12.1
  • Sunday, April 14 at 5:30 pm on 12.1
  • Monday, April 15 at 12:00 am on 12.1
  • Sunday, April 21 at 4:30 am on 12.2
  • Sunday, April 21 at 6:30 am on 12.2
  • Monday, April 22 at 12:30 am on 12.2
  • Monday, April 22 at 2:30 am on 12.2