PROGRAM DETAILS

Arirang TV Live

Arirang TV is a global news channel broadcasting in English from South Korea.
  • program length: 60 minutes

Saturday, November 26 at 9:00 am on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Sunday, November 20 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, November 20 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, November 20 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, November 21 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, November 21 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, November 21 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 22 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 22 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 22 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 23 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 23 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 23 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 24 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 24 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 24 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, November 25 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, November 25 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, November 25 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, November 26 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, November 26 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, November 27 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, November 27 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, November 27 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, November 28 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, November 28 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, November 28 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 29 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 29 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 29 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 30 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 30 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 30 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 1 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 1 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 1 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, December 2 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, December 2 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, December 2 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 3 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 3 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 3 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 4 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 4 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 4 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, December 5 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, December 5 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, December 5 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 6 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 6 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 6 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 7 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 7 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 7 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 8 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 8 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 8 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, December 9 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, December 9 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, December 9 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 10 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 10 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 10 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 11 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 11 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 11 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, December 12 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, December 12 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, December 12 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 13 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 13 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 13 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 14 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 14 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 14 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 15 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 15 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 15 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, December 16 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, December 16 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, December 16 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 17 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 17 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 17 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 18 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 18 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 18 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, December 19 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, December 19 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, December 19 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 20 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 20 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 20 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 21 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 21 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 21 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 22 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 22 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 22 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, December 23 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, December 23 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, December 23 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 24 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 24 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 24 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 25 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 25 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 25 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, December 26 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, December 26 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, December 26 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 27 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 27 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 27 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 28 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 28 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 28 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 29 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 29 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 29 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, December 30 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, December 30 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, December 30 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 31 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 31 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 31 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, January 1 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, January 1 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, January 1 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, January 2 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, January 2 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, January 2 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, January 3 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, January 3 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, January 3 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, January 4 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, January 4 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, January 4 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, January 5 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, January 5 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, January 5 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, January 6 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, January 6 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, January 6 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, January 7 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, January 7 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, January 7 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, January 8 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, January 8 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, January 8 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, January 9 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, January 9 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Monday, January 9 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, January 10 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, January 10 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, January 10 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, January 11 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, January 11 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, January 11 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, January 12 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, January 12 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, January 12 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, January 13 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, January 13 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Friday, January 13 at 9:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, January 14 at 7:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, January 14 at 8:00 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, January 14 at 9:00 am on 12.3