PROGRAM DETAILS

France 24 Live

Comprehensive international news updates every 30 minutes mixed with award winning special reports and exclusive magazine programs. Distributed by France 24, broadcast in English.
  • program length: 180 minutes

Tuesday, November 29 at 4:00 pm on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Sunday, November 20 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, November 20 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, November 20 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, November 21 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, November 21 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, November 21 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 22 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 22 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 22 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 23 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 23 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 23 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 24 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 24 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 24 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, November 25 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, November 25 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, November 25 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, November 26 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, November 26 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, November 26 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, November 27 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, November 27 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, November 27 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, November 28 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, November 28 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, November 28 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 29 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 29 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 30 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 30 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 30 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 1 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 1 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 1 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, December 2 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, December 2 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, December 2 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 3 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 3 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 3 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 4 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 4 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 4 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, December 5 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, December 5 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, December 5 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 6 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 6 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 6 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 7 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 7 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 7 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 8 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 8 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 8 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, December 9 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, December 9 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, December 9 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 10 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 10 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 10 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 11 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 11 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 11 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, December 12 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, December 12 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, December 12 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 13 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 13 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 13 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 14 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 14 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 14 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 15 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 15 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 15 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, December 16 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, December 16 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, December 16 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 17 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 17 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 17 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 18 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 18 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 18 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, December 19 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, December 19 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, December 19 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 20 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 20 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 20 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 21 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 21 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 21 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 22 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 22 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 22 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, December 23 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, December 23 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, December 23 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 24 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 24 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 24 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 25 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 25 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 25 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, December 26 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, December 26 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, December 26 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 27 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 27 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 27 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 28 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 28 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 28 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 29 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 29 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 29 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, December 30 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, December 30 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, December 30 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 31 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 31 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 31 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, January 1 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, January 1 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, January 1 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, January 2 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, January 2 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, January 2 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, January 3 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, January 3 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, January 3 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, January 4 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, January 4 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, January 4 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, January 5 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, January 5 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, January 5 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, January 6 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, January 6 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, January 6 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, January 7 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, January 7 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, January 7 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, January 8 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, January 8 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, January 8 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, January 9 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, January 9 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, January 9 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, January 10 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, January 10 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, January 10 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, January 11 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, January 11 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, January 11 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, January 12 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, January 12 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, January 12 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, January 13 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, January 13 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, January 13 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, January 14 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, January 14 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, January 14 at 6:00 pm on 12.3