PROGRAM DETAILS

France 24 Live

Comprehensive international news updates every 30 minutes mixed with award winning special reports and exclusive magazine programs. Distributed by France 24, broadcast in English.
  • program length: 180 minutes

Monday, July 17 at 6:00 pm on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Sunday, July 16 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 16 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 16 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 17 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 17 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 18 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 18 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 18 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 19 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 19 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 19 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 20 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 20 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 20 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 21 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 21 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 21 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 22 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 22 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 22 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 23 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 23 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 23 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 24 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 24 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 24 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 25 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 25 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 25 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 26 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 26 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 26 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 27 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 27 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 27 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 28 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 28 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 28 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 29 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 29 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 29 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 30 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 30 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 30 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 31 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 31 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 31 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 1 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 1 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 1 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 2 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 2 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 2 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 3 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 3 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 3 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 4 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 4 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 4 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 5 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 5 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 5 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 6 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 6 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 6 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 7 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 7 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 7 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 8 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 8 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 8 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 9 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 9 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 9 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 10 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 10 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 10 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 11 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 11 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 11 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 12 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 12 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 12 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 13 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 13 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 13 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 14 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 14 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 14 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 15 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 15 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 15 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 16 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 16 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 16 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 17 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 17 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 17 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 18 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 18 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 18 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 19 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 19 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 19 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 20 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 20 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 20 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 21 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 21 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 21 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 22 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 22 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 22 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 23 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 23 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 23 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 24 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 24 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 24 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 25 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 25 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 25 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 26 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 26 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 26 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 27 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 27 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 27 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 28 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 28 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 28 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 29 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 29 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 29 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 30 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 30 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 30 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 31 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 31 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 31 at 6:00 pm on 12.3