PROGRAM DETAILS

Deutsche Welle Live

DW television features news headlines from Germany and Europe, political developments throughout the world and the latest from business, culture and sports. Additionally, DW television explores a wide range of topics in its magazine programs, reports and documentaries. Talk shows delve deeper into the latest events and developments. Broadcast in English.
  • program length: 180 minutes

Wednesday, October 25 at 1:30 pm on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Sunday, October 8 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, October 8 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, October 9 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, October 9 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, October 9 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, October 9 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, October 9 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, October 10 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, October 10 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, October 10 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, October 10 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, October 10 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, October 11 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, October 11 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, October 11 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, October 11 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, October 11 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, October 12 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, October 12 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, October 12 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, October 12 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, October 12 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, October 13 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, October 13 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, October 13 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, October 13 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, October 13 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, October 14 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, October 14 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, October 15 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, October 15 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, October 16 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, October 16 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, October 16 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, October 16 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, October 16 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, October 17 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, October 17 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, October 17 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, October 17 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, October 17 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, October 18 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, October 18 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, October 18 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, October 18 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, October 18 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, October 19 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, October 19 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, October 19 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, October 19 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, October 19 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, October 20 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, October 20 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, October 20 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, October 20 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, October 20 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, October 21 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, October 21 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, October 22 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, October 22 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, October 23 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, October 23 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, October 23 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, October 23 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, October 23 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, October 24 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, October 24 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, October 24 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, October 24 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, October 24 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, October 25 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, October 25 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, October 25 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, October 25 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, October 26 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, October 26 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, October 26 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, October 26 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, October 26 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, October 27 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, October 27 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, October 27 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, October 27 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, October 27 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, October 28 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, October 28 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, October 29 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, October 29 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, October 30 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, October 30 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, October 30 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, October 30 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, October 30 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, October 31 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, October 31 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, October 31 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, October 31 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, October 31 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 1 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 1 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 1 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 1 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 1 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 2 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 2 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 2 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 2 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 2 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, November 3 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, November 3 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, November 3 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, November 3 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, November 3 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, November 4 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, November 4 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, November 5 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, November 5 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, November 6 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, November 6 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, November 6 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, November 6 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, November 6 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 7 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 7 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 7 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 7 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 7 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 8 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 8 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 8 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 8 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 8 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 9 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 9 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 9 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 9 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 9 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, November 10 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, November 10 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, November 10 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, November 10 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, November 10 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, November 11 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, November 11 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, November 12 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, November 12 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, November 13 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, November 13 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, November 13 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, November 13 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, November 13 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 14 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 14 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 14 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 14 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 14 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 15 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 15 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 15 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 15 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 15 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 16 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 16 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 16 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 16 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 16 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, November 17 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, November 17 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, November 17 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, November 17 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, November 17 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, November 18 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, November 18 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, November 19 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, November 19 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, November 20 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, November 20 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, November 20 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, November 20 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, November 20 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 21 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 21 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 21 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 21 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 21 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 22 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 22 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 22 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 22 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 22 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 23 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 23 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 23 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 23 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 23 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, November 24 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, November 24 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, November 24 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, November 24 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, November 24 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, November 25 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, November 25 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, November 26 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, November 26 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, November 27 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, November 27 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, November 27 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, November 27 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, November 27 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 28 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 28 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 28 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 28 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 28 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 29 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 29 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 29 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 29 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 29 at 3:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 30 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 30 at 1:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 30 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 30 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 30 at 3:30 pm on 12.3