PROGRAM DETAILS

Deutsche Welle Live

DW television features news headlines from Germany and Europe, political developments throughout the world and the latest from business, culture and sports. Additionally, DW television explores a wide range of topics in its magazine programs, reports and documentaries. Talk shows delve deeper into the latest events and developments. Broadcast in English.
  • program length: 180 minutes

Tuesday, August 28 at 1:00 pm on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Sunday, August 12 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 12 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 12 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 13 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 13 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 13 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 14 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 14 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 14 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 15 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 15 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 15 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 16 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 16 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 16 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 17 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 17 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 17 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 18 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 18 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 19 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 19 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 19 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 20 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 20 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 20 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 21 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 21 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 21 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 22 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 22 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 22 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 23 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 23 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 23 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 24 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 24 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 24 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 25 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 25 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 26 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 26 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, August 26 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 27 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 27 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 27 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 28 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 28 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 29 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 29 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 29 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 30 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 30 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 30 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 31 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 31 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, August 31 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, September 1 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, September 1 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, September 2 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, September 2 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, September 2 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, September 3 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, September 3 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, September 3 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 4 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 4 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 4 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 5 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 5 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 5 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 6 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 6 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 6 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, September 7 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, September 7 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, September 7 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, September 8 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, September 8 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, September 9 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, September 9 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, September 9 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, September 10 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, September 10 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, September 10 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 11 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 11 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 11 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 12 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 12 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 12 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 13 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 13 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 13 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, September 14 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, September 14 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, September 14 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, September 15 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, September 15 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, September 16 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, September 16 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, September 16 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, September 17 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, September 17 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, September 17 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 18 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 18 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 18 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 19 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 19 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 19 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 20 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 20 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 20 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, September 21 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, September 21 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, September 21 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, September 22 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, September 22 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, September 23 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, September 23 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, September 23 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, September 24 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, September 24 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, September 24 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 25 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 25 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 25 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 26 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 26 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 26 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 27 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 27 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 27 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, September 28 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, September 28 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, September 28 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, September 29 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, September 29 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, September 30 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, September 30 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, September 30 at 3:00 pm on 12.3