PROGRAM DETAILS

DETECTIVE MONTALBANO: FROM PAGE TO SCREEN

The cast and crew of "Detective Montalbano" discuss the process of adapting Andrea Camilleri's books for the TV audience. An MHz Networks Original Production, 2013. In Italian with English subtitles.
  • program length: 27 minutes
  • episode #101

Friday, September 14 at 9:30 pm on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Friday, September 14 at 6:30 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, September 15 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, September 23 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 26 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, September 29 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, October 1 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, October 3 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, October 26 at 9:30 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, October 27 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, October 30 at 12:30 pm on 12.3

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

No series description available