PROGRAM DETAILS

Brunetti: Donna Leon Interview

Author Donna Leon talks about the Commissario Brunetti mysteries, Venice and more. In English.
  • program length: 18 minutes
  • episode #101

Wednesday, December 19 at 12:40 am on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Sunday, November 25 at 8:41 am on 12.3
  • Monday, November 26 at 4:40 am on 12.3
  • Monday, November 26 at 8:40 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, November 27 at 4:42 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, November 28 at 7:43 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, November 29 at 8:40 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 1 at 4:40 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 9 at 12:41 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 9 at 12:39 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, December 17 at 8:40 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 18 at 9:40 pm on 12.3

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

No series description available