PROGRAM DETAILS

France 24 Live

Comprehensive international news updates every 30 minutes mixed with award winning special reports and exclusive magazine programs. Distributed by France 24, broadcast in English.
  • program length: 180 minutes

Wednesday, December 19 at 4:00 pm on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Monday, December 10 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, December 10 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, December 10 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 11 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 11 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 11 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 12 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 12 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 12 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 13 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 13 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 13 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, December 14 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, December 14 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, December 14 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 15 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 15 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 15 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 16 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 16 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 16 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, December 17 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, December 17 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, December 17 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 18 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 18 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 18 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 19 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 19 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 20 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 20 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 20 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, December 21 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, December 21 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, December 21 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 22 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 22 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 22 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 23 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 23 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 23 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, December 24 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, December 24 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, December 24 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 25 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 25 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, December 25 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 26 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 26 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, December 26 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 27 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 27 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, December 27 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, December 28 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, December 28 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, December 28 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 29 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 29 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, December 29 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 30 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 30 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, December 30 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, December 31 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, December 31 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, December 31 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, January 1 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, January 1 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, January 1 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, January 2 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, January 2 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, January 2 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, January 3 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, January 3 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, January 3 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, January 4 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, January 4 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, January 4 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, January 5 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, January 5 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, January 5 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, January 6 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, January 6 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, January 6 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, January 7 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, January 7 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, January 7 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, January 8 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, January 8 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, January 8 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, January 9 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, January 9 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, January 9 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, January 10 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, January 10 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, January 10 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, January 11 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, January 11 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, January 11 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, January 12 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, January 12 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, January 12 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, January 13 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, January 13 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, January 13 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, January 14 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, January 14 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, January 14 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, January 15 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, January 15 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, January 15 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, January 16 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, January 16 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, January 16 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, January 17 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, January 17 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, January 17 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, January 18 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, January 18 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, January 18 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, January 19 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, January 19 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, January 19 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, January 20 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, January 20 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, January 20 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, January 21 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, January 21 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, January 21 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, January 22 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, January 22 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, January 22 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, January 23 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, January 23 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, January 23 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, January 24 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, January 24 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, January 24 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, January 25 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, January 25 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, January 25 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, January 26 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, January 26 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, January 26 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, January 27 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, January 27 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, January 27 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, January 28 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, January 28 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, January 28 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, January 29 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, January 29 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, January 29 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, January 30 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, January 30 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, January 30 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, January 31 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, January 31 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, January 31 at 6:00 pm on 12.3