PROGRAM DETAILS

Deutsche Welle Live

DW television features news headlines from Germany and Europe, political developments throughout the world and the latest from business, culture and sports. Additionally, DW television explores a wide range of topics in its magazine programs, reports and documentaries. Talk shows delve deeper into the latest events and developments. Broadcast in English.
  • program length: 180 minutes

Friday, February 15 at 1:00 pm on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Saturday, February 9 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, February 9 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, February 10 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, February 10 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, February 10 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, February 11 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, February 11 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, February 11 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, February 12 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, February 12 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, February 12 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, February 13 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, February 13 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, February 13 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, February 14 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, February 14 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, February 14 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, February 15 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, February 15 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, February 16 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, February 16 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, February 17 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, February 17 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, February 17 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, February 18 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, February 18 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, February 18 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, February 19 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, February 19 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, February 19 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, February 20 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, February 20 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, February 20 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, February 21 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, February 21 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, February 21 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, February 22 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, February 22 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, February 22 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, February 23 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, February 23 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, February 24 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, February 24 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, February 24 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, February 25 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, February 25 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, February 25 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, February 26 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, February 26 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, February 26 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, February 27 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, February 27 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, February 27 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, February 28 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, February 28 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, February 28 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, March 1 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, March 1 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, March 1 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, March 2 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, March 2 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, March 3 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, March 3 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, March 3 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, March 4 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, March 4 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, March 4 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, March 5 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, March 5 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, March 5 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, March 6 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, March 6 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, March 6 at 3:00 pm on 12.3