PROGRAM DETAILS

France 24 Live

Comprehensive international news updates every 30 minutes mixed with award winning special reports and exclusive magazine programs. Distributed by France 24, broadcast in English.
  • program length: 180 minutes

Friday, February 22 at 5:00 pm on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Saturday, February 9 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, February 9 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, February 9 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, February 10 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, February 10 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, February 10 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, February 11 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, February 11 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, February 11 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, February 12 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, February 12 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, February 12 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, February 13 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, February 13 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, February 13 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, February 14 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, February 14 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, February 14 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, February 15 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, February 15 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, February 15 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, February 16 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, February 16 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, February 16 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, February 17 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, February 17 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, February 17 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, February 18 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, February 18 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, February 18 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, February 19 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, February 19 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, February 19 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, February 20 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, February 20 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, February 20 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, February 21 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, February 21 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, February 21 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, February 22 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, February 22 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, February 23 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, February 23 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, February 23 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, February 24 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, February 24 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, February 24 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, February 25 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, February 25 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, February 25 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, February 26 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, February 26 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, February 26 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, February 27 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, February 27 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, February 27 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, February 28 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, February 28 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, February 28 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, March 1 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, March 1 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, March 1 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, March 2 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, March 2 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, March 2 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, March 3 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, March 3 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, March 3 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, March 4 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, March 4 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, March 4 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, March 5 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, March 5 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, March 5 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, March 6 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, March 6 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, March 6 at 6:00 pm on 12.3