PROGRAM DETAILS

Wallander's World

Detective Kurt Wallander is one of the most popular figures in modern Scandinavian crime fiction. This program traces the character's development and appeal, through interviews with author Henning Mankell and actor Krister Henriksson, plus the producers who brought his adventures to TV audiences around the world. An MHz Networks original production.
  • program length: 26 minutes
  • episode #101

Saturday, March 16 at 9:30 pm on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Sunday, March 10 at 11:32 am on 12.3
  • Monday, March 18 at 2:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, March 20 at 12:30 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, March 24 at 8:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, March 25 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, March 26 at 9:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, March 28 at 9:30 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, March 30 at 9:30 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, March 31 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, April 5 at 9:30 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, April 7 at 9:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, April 11 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, April 14 at 11:28 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, April 16 at 9:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, April 18 at 5:30 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, April 20 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, April 21 at 8:30 pm on 12.3

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

No series description available