PROGRAM DETAILS

Conversation With Luca Zingaretti; A

Detective Montalbano" star Luca Zingaretti discusses his life and work in this candid interview special. An MHz Networks Original Production, 2013. In Italian with English subtitles.
  • program length: 27 minutes
  • episode #101

Friday, April 12 at 9:30 pm on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Thursday, March 14 at 9:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, March 15 at 9:30 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, March 17 at 12:30 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, March 17 at 11:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, March 18 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, March 19 at 9:30 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, March 22 at 2:32 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, March 27 at 9:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, March 29 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, April 3 at 11:30 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, April 6 at 9:30 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, April 13 at 3:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, April 16 at 5:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, April 17 at 8:35 pm on 12.3

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

No series description available