PROGRAM DETAILS

Making Montalbano

Behind The Scenes with Sicily's Favorite Detective

This program goies behind the scenes in Sicily and Rome with the cast and crew of the "Detective Montalbano" TV series. In Italian with English subtitles.
  • program length: 27 minutes
  • episode #101

Saturday, June 22 at 3:30 am on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Monday, May 13 at 5:40 am on 12.3
  • Monday, May 13 at 8:42 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 15 at 12:44 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, May 17 at 11:45 am on 12.3
  • Sunday, May 19 at 8:45 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, May 20 at 11:45 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, May 29 at 5:40 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, May 30 at 11:40 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 5 at 9:30 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, June 8 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 13 at 11:40 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, June 29 at 12:45 pm on 12.3

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

No series description available