PROGRAM DETAILS

Deutsche Welle Live

DW television features news headlines from Germany and Europe, political developments throughout the world and the latest from business, culture and sports. Additionally, DW television explores a wide range of topics in its magazine programs, reports and documentaries. Talk shows delve deeper into the latest events and developments. Broadcast in English.
  • program length: 180 minutes

Tuesday, June 25 at 2:00 pm on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Saturday, June 1 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, June 1 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, June 2 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, June 2 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, June 2 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 3 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 3 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 3 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 4 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 4 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 4 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 5 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 5 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 5 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 6 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 6 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 6 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, June 7 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, June 7 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, June 7 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, June 8 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, June 8 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, June 9 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, June 9 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, June 9 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 10 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 10 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 10 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 11 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 11 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 11 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 12 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 12 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 12 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 13 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 13 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 13 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, June 14 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, June 14 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, June 14 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, June 15 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, June 15 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, June 16 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, June 16 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, June 16 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 17 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 17 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 17 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 18 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 18 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 18 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 19 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 19 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 19 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 20 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 20 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 20 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, June 21 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, June 21 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, June 21 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, June 22 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, June 22 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, June 23 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, June 23 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, June 23 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 24 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 24 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 24 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 25 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 25 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 26 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 26 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 26 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 27 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 27 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 27 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, June 28 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, June 28 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, June 28 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, June 29 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, June 29 at 3:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, June 30 at 1:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, June 30 at 2:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, June 30 at 3:00 pm on 12.3