PROGRAM DETAILS

Brunetti: Donna Leon Interview

Author Donna Leon talks about the Commissario Brunetti mysteries, Venice and more. In English.
  • program length: 18 minutes
  • episode #101

Monday, July 15 at 11:40 pm on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Wednesday, July 10 at 8:40 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 12 at 12:40 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 24 at 11:40 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 26 at 2:40 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 30 at 12:40 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 12 at 2:35 am on 12.3
  • Saturday, August 17 at 12:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 20 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, August 26 at 12:35 pm on 12.3

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

No series description available