PROGRAM DETAILS

Newsroom Tokyo

Newsroom Tokyo

NHK WORLD's 45-minute program gives you comprehensive coverage of events in Japan and Asia. It explains the day's developments and what is behind them.
  • program length: 45 minutes

Wednesday, September 13 at 5:00 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Monday, September 4 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, September 5 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, September 6 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, September 7 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, September 8 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, September 11 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, September 12 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, September 14 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, September 15 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, September 19 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, September 20 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, September 21 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, September 22 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, September 25 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, September 26 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, September 27 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, September 28 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, September 29 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, October 2 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, October 3 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, October 4 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, October 5 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, October 6 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, October 10 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, October 11 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, October 12 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, October 13 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, October 16 at 4:00 am on 12.4