PROGRAM DETAILS

J-Melo

J-Melo

Stay in the groove and keep up to date with the latest Japanese music of all genres ranging from pop and rock to jazz and classical.
  • program length: 30 minutes

Sunday, October 8 at 9:10 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Sunday, October 8 at 3:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 8 at 9:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, October 9 at 3:30 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 5 at 8:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 5 at 2:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 5 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, November 6 at 2:30 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 12 at 8:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 12 at 2:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 12 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, November 13 at 2:30 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 19 at 8:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 19 at 2:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 19 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, November 20 at 2:30 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 26 at 8:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 26 at 2:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 26 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, November 27 at 2:30 am on 12.4