PROGRAM DETAILS

Fudoki

"Fudoki" is a five-minute documentary program, introducing the unique environment, festivals and their life-style which have been preserved throughout Japan.
  • program length: 5 minutes

Sunday, October 8 at 12:35 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Sunday, October 8 at 6:35 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 2 at 5:25 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 2 at 11:25 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, November 3 at 11:25 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 4 at 8:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 4 at 2:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 4 at 6:35 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 4 at 8:55 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 5 at 12:35 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 5 at 2:55 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 5 at 5:35 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 5 at 11:35 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 11 at 7:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 11 at 1:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 11 at 7:55 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 12 at 1:55 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 12 at 5:35 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 18 at 7:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 18 at 1:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 18 at 7:55 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 19 at 5:35 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 25 at 7:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 25 at 1:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 25 at 7:55 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 26 at 5:35 am on 12.4