PROGRAM DETAILS

Direct Talk

Direct Talk

Direct Talk is an in-depth interview program featuring influencers and business leaders who share their insights, information and analysis.
  • program length: 15 minutes

Sunday, October 8 at 8:30 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Sunday, October 8 at 10:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 8 at 2:10 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, October 9 at 5:45 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 28 at 3:35 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 28 at 2:40 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, October 30 at 5:45 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, November 1 at 5:45 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 2 at 5:45 am on 12.4
  • Friday, November 3 at 5:45 am on 12.4
  • Friday, November 3 at 9:35 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 4 at 3:35 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 4 at 8:40 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 4 at 2:40 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 4 at 8:40 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 5 at 2:40 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 5 at 4:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 5 at 9:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 5 at 1:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 5 at 7:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, November 6 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, November 7 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, November 8 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 9 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Friday, November 10 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Friday, November 10 at 8:35 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 11 at 2:35 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 11 at 7:40 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 11 at 1:40 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 11 at 7:40 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 12 at 1:40 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 12 at 4:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 12 at 9:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 12 at 1:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 12 at 7:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, November 13 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, November 14 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, November 15 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 16 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Friday, November 17 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Friday, November 17 at 8:35 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 18 at 2:35 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 18 at 7:40 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 18 at 1:40 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 18 at 7:40 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 19 at 4:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 19 at 9:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 19 at 1:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 19 at 7:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, November 20 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, November 21 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, November 22 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 23 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Friday, November 24 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Friday, November 24 at 8:35 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 25 at 2:35 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 25 at 7:40 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 25 at 1:40 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 25 at 7:40 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 26 at 5:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 26 at 9:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 26 at 1:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 26 at 7:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, November 27 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, November 28 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, November 29 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 30 at 4:45 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 1 at 4:45 am on 12.4