PROGRAM DETAILS

Tokyo Fashion Express

Discover Japan's hottest fashion trends as TFX takes you behind the scenes to meet with Japan's leading designers and creators.
  • program length: 30 minutes

Monday, October 9 at 12:30 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Sunday, October 8 at 6:30 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 5 at 5:30 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 5 at 11:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, November 6 at 6:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, November 6 at 11:30 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 12 at 5:30 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 12 at 11:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, November 13 at 6:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, November 13 at 11:30 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 19 at 5:30 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 19 at 11:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, November 20 at 6:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, November 20 at 11:30 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 26 at 5:30 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 26 at 11:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, November 27 at 6:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, November 27 at 11:30 am on 12.4