PROGRAM DETAILS

Newsroom Tokyo

Newsroom Tokyo

NHK WORLD's 45-minute program gives you comprehensive coverage of events in Japan and Asia. It explains the day's developments and what is behind them.
  • program length: 45 minutes

Wednesday, October 18 at 5:00 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Monday, October 2 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, October 3 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, October 4 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, October 5 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, October 6 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, October 10 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, October 11 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, October 12 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, October 13 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, October 16 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, October 17 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, October 19 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, October 20 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, October 23 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, October 24 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, October 25 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, October 26 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, October 27 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, October 30 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, October 31 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, November 1 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 2 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, November 3 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, November 6 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, November 7 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, November 8 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 9 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, November 10 at 5:00 am on 12.4