PROGRAM DETAILS

Direct Talk

Direct Talk

Direct Talk is an in-depth interview program featuring influencers and business leaders who share their insights, information and analysis.
  • program length: 15 minutes

Monday, October 30 at 5:45 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Sunday, October 1 at 10:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 1 at 2:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 1 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, October 2 at 5:45 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, October 3 at 5:45 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, October 4 at 5:45 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, October 5 at 5:45 am on 12.4
  • Friday, October 6 at 5:45 am on 12.4
  • Friday, October 6 at 9:35 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 7 at 3:35 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 7 at 8:40 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 7 at 2:40 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 7 at 8:40 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 8 at 2:40 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 8 at 5:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 8 at 10:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 8 at 2:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 8 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, October 9 at 5:45 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 22 at 2:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 22 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, October 23 at 5:45 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, October 24 at 5:45 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 28 at 3:35 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 28 at 2:40 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, November 1 at 5:45 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 2 at 5:45 am on 12.4
  • Friday, November 3 at 5:45 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 5 at 10:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 5 at 2:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 5 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, November 6 at 5:45 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, November 7 at 5:45 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 9 at 5:45 am on 12.4