PROGRAM DETAILS

Design Talks Plus

Design Talks plus

What is good design? And what is its power? DESIGN TALKS plus explores the Japanese aesthetic, from traditional crafts to fashion, and from everyday items to cutting-edge technology.
  • program length: 30 minutes

Wednesday, November 1 at 6:30 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Thursday, November 2 at 12:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 2 at 7:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 2 at 12:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, November 8 at 5:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, November 8 at 11:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 9 at 6:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 9 at 11:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, November 15 at 5:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, November 15 at 11:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 16 at 6:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 16 at 11:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, November 22 at 5:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, November 22 at 11:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 23 at 6:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 23 at 11:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, November 29 at 5:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, November 29 at 11:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 30 at 6:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 30 at 11:30 am on 12.4