PROGRAM DETAILS

First Class

It's not a class for your comfort. It is the best class you will ever receive, that will make your life change for the better. Learning is a thrill of joy. This is an exciting moment to train your intelligence.
  • program length: 49 minutes

Saturday, November 25 at 12:10 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Friday, November 24 at 6:10 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 25 at 12:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 25 at 6:10 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 1 at 6:10 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 2 at 12:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 2 at 6:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 2 at 12:10 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 8 at 6:10 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 9 at 12:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 9 at 6:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 9 at 12:10 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 15 at 6:10 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 16 at 12:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 16 at 6:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 16 at 12:10 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 22 at 6:10 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 23 at 12:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 23 at 6:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 23 at 12:10 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 29 at 6:10 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 30 at 12:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 30 at 6:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 30 at 12:10 pm on 12.4