PROGRAM DETAILS

Dive into UKIYO-E

Dive into UKIYO-E

Traditional Japanese woodblock prints called Ukiyo-e flourished during the Edo period in the 18th-19th century. We will dive into the world of Ukiyo-e, presented in Rakugo-style storytelling by Katsura Sunshine.
  • program length: 10 minutes

Sunday, November 26 at 6:40 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Friday, November 10 at 7:40 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 11 at 1:40 am on 12.4
  • Friday, November 17 at 7:40 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 18 at 6:40 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 19 at 12:40 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 19 at 6:40 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 19 at 12:40 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, November 24 at 7:40 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, November 25 at 6:40 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 26 at 12:40 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 26 at 12:40 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 1 at 7:40 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 2 at 1:40 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 8 at 7:40 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 9 at 1:40 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 15 at 7:40 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 16 at 1:40 am on 12.4