PROGRAM DETAILS

Japan Railway Journal

Japan Railway Journal

Discover the secrets of Japan's railways, from the newest technologies and systems in use, to travel tips and must-see places.
  • program length: 30 minutes

Thursday, November 30 at 8:30 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Thursday, November 30 at 8:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 30 at 2:30 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 1 at 2:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 7 at 8:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 7 at 2:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 7 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 8 at 2:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 14 at 8:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 14 at 2:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 14 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 15 at 2:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 21 at 8:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 21 at 2:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 21 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 22 at 2:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 28 at 8:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 28 at 2:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 28 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 29 at 2:30 am on 12.4