PROGRAM DETAILS

NHK World TV Special Program

A wide range of topics featuring Japanese culture and society are introduced.
  • program length: 30 minutes

Friday, December 1 at 5:30 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Thursday, November 23 at 4:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 23 at 10:30 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, November 24 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Friday, November 24 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 30 at 4:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 30 at 10:30 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 1 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 7 at 4:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 7 at 10:30 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 8 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 8 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 14 at 4:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 14 at 10:30 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 15 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 15 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 21 at 4:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 21 at 10:30 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 22 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 22 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 28 at 4:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 28 at 10:30 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, December 29 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 29 at 10:30 am on 12.4