PROGRAM DETAILS

Seasoning the Seasons

Seasoning the Seasons

This program visits places across Japan to introduce the charms of their local daily life and festivals fostered by the nation's long history.
  • program length: 30 minutes

Sunday, December 10 at 10:30 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Sunday, November 26 at 4:30 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, November 26 at 10:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, November 27 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 10 at 4:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 11 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 11 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 17 at 4:30 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 17 at 10:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 18 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 18 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 24 at 4:30 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 24 at 10:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 25 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 25 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 31 at 4:30 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 31 at 10:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, January 1 at 5:30 am on 12.4