PROGRAM DETAILS

Newsroom Tokyo

Newsroom Tokyo

NHK WORLD's 45-minute program gives you comprehensive coverage of events in Japan and Asia. It explains the day's developments and what is behind them.
  • program length: 45 minutes

Wednesday, December 13 at 4:00 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Monday, November 27 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, November 28 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, November 29 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 30 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 1 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 4 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 5 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 6 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 7 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 8 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 11 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 12 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 14 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 15 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 18 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 19 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 20 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 21 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 22 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 25 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 26 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 27 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 28 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 29 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, January 1 at 4:00 am on 12.4