PROGRAM DETAILS

Journeys in Japan

Journeys in Japan

English-speaking visitors travel the length of Japan, exploring the local culture, meeting the people and offering travel hints rarely found in guidebooks.
  • program length: 30 minutes

Monday, January 22 at 4:30 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Thursday, January 11 at 7:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, January 11 at 1:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, January 11 at 7:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, January 22 at 10:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, January 23 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, January 23 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, January 25 at 7:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, January 25 at 1:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, January 25 at 7:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, January 29 at 4:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, January 29 at 10:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, January 30 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, January 30 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, February 1 at 7:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, February 1 at 1:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, February 1 at 7:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, February 5 at 4:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, February 5 at 10:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, February 6 at 5:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, February 6 at 10:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, February 8 at 1:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, February 8 at 7:30 pm on 12.4