PROGRAM DETAILS

Sumopedia

SUMOPEDIA is short introduction to sumo's history and trivia.
  • program length: 2 minutes

Wednesday, January 24 at 9:55 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Sunday, January 14 at 9:53 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, January 14 at 3:55 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, January 14 at 9:55 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, January 15 at 1:55 am on 12.4
  • Monday, January 15 at 9:53 am on 12.4
  • Monday, January 15 at 3:55 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, January 15 at 9:55 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, January 16 at 1:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, January 16 at 9:53 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, January 16 at 3:55 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, January 16 at 9:55 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, January 17 at 1:55 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, January 17 at 9:53 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, January 17 at 3:55 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, January 17 at 9:55 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, January 18 at 1:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, January 18 at 9:53 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, January 18 at 3:55 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, January 18 at 9:55 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, January 19 at 1:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, January 19 at 9:53 am on 12.4
  • Friday, January 19 at 3:55 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, January 19 at 9:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, January 20 at 1:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, January 20 at 9:53 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, January 20 at 3:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, January 20 at 9:55 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, January 21 at 1:55 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, January 21 at 9:55 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, January 21 at 3:55 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, January 21 at 9:55 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, January 22 at 1:55 am on 12.4
  • Monday, January 22 at 9:55 am on 12.4
  • Monday, January 22 at 3:55 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, January 22 at 9:55 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, January 23 at 1:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, January 23 at 9:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, January 23 at 3:55 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, January 23 at 9:55 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, January 24 at 1:55 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, January 24 at 3:55 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, January 24 at 9:55 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, January 25 at 1:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, January 25 at 9:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, January 25 at 3:55 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, January 25 at 9:55 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, January 26 at 1:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, January 26 at 9:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, January 26 at 3:55 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, January 26 at 9:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, January 27 at 1:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, January 27 at 3:55 pm on 12.4