PROGRAM DETAILS

Newsroom Tokyo

Newsroom Tokyo

NHK WORLD's 45-minute program gives you comprehensive coverage of events in Japan and Asia. It explains the day's developments and what is behind them.
  • program length: 45 minutes

Thursday, February 1 at 4:00 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Tuesday, January 2 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, January 8 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, January 9 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, January 10 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, January 11 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, January 12 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, January 15 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, January 16 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, January 17 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, January 18 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, January 19 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, January 22 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, January 23 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, January 24 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, January 25 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, January 26 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, January 29 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, January 30 at 4:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, January 31 at 4:00 am on 12.4